Home

[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”4.9.4″ _module_preset=”default”][et_pb_row column_structure=”3_4,1_4″ _builder_version=”4.9.4″ _module_preset=”default”][et_pb_column type=”3_4″ _builder_version=”4.9.4″ _module_preset=”default”][et_pb_blog include_categories=”all” _builder_version=”4.9.4″ _module_preset=”default”][/et_pb_blog][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_4″ _builder_version=”4.9.4″ _module_preset=”default”][et_pb_image src=”http://www.fortheloveofhomeschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/jessica-profile.png” title_text=”jessica-profile” _builder_version=”4.9.4″ _module_preset=”default” custom_margin=”-59px||1px|||” custom_padding=”||15px|||”][/et_pb_image][et_pb_text _builder_version=”4.9.4″ _module_preset=”default” hover_enabled=”0″ header_3_font_size=”40px” sticky_enabled=”0″ custom_margin=”||10px||false|false” custom_padding=”||12px|||”]

Hi, I’m Jessica!

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text _builder_version=”4.9.4″ _module_preset=”default” custom_margin=”-20px|||||”]

Hello! I’m Jessica. My husband, Chris, and I live in Southwest Florida with our 3 awesome children, 1 energetic labrador, and 10 fun chickens. We are a total beach loving family. We love to stay active and spend time outdoors.

We starting homeschool when our oldest son, Kaiper (aka Kai), began Kindergarten. I had been homeschooled while living overseas as a child and always had interest in it for my own children. We decided that Kindergarten would be a great time to try it out, before our son entered public school. Turns out, we loved it! Still, we take it year by year and always keep our minds open to new possibilities depending on what is best for each child, each phase of life, and life changes in general.

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]